Louisiana Chapters and Officers 2021

You may join any Louisiana Chapter regardless of the area they primarily serve.  You may also become a member “at large.”


Baton Rouge – Capitol Area

President: Shawn Colby

Vice President: Kayla Colby

Secretary:  Bob McCarron, Jr.

Treasurer: Wally Waguespack

Newsletter/Editor: Spit ‘N Sputter/Bob McCarron, Jr.

For information, contact:

Back to Top

Cenla – Central Louisiana

President: Herb Comeaux

Vice President: Tommy Burns

Secretary: Lori Stanley

Treasurer: Judy McClaran

Newsletter/Editor: The Headliner/Lori Stanley

For information, contact:

  • Judy McClaran, Treasurer    or     Herb Comeaux, President

  • 141 Wildwood Drive                       [email protected]

  • Pineville, LA. 71360

Back to Top

Contraband – Southwest Louisiana

President: Frank Harrell

Vice President: Jim Stratton

Secretary: Faye Drake

Treasurer: Bunny LeDoux

Newsletter/Editor: Antique News and Views/ Bunny LeDoux

Facebook Page – Contraband Club AACA

Facebook Page Administrator:  Faye Drake

Parliamentarian: Frank Harrell

For information, contact:

Back to Top

Evangeline – Lafayette/Acadiana area

President: Donna Reaux

Vice President: Ted Bertrand

Secretary: Brenda Derouen

Treasurer: Pam Sonnier

Newsletter/Editor: The Cajun Rally/Brenda Derouen

Facebook Page:  Managed by Diana Domingue

Evangeline Chapter Antique Auto Club Of America

For information, contact:

Back to Top

Lagniappe – The Bayou Region

President: Whitney Richard

Vice President: Freddie Hebert

Secretary: Celeste Hebert

Treasurer: John Welch

Newsletter/Editor: Bons Temps/Buddy Whitney

Facebook Page Administrator: Freddie Hebert

Facebook Page: AACA Louisiana or

For information, contact:

Back to Top